# KANNUR MEDICAL COLLEGE

## **DEPARTMENT OF ORTHOPAEDICS**

The following Units are being functional in the department of Orthopaedics

## UNIT 1

Name	Designation	<u>OPD</u>
DR SREENIVAS T	Professor & HOD	Monday and Thursday
DR SASIKUMAR	Asst Prof	
DR ANANDHA KUMAR	SR	
DR BAQIR HUSSAIN V P	JR	
DR HAROON	JR	

## UNIT 2

Name	Designation	<u>OPD</u>
DR BASAVARAJ	Professor	Tuesday and Friday
DR ADNAN SIDDIQ	Asst Prof	Tituay
	ap	
DR MURALEEDHARAN M K	SR	
DR NIPUN	JR	
DR MAHESH	JR	
DR SABIK	JR	

## UNIT 3

Name	Designation	<u>OPD</u>
DR SATISH CHANDRAN	Associate Professor	Wednesday and Saturday
DR KIRTHI SHIVALINGAIAH	Asst Prof	
DR GAUTHAM	SR	
DR ASWINI .C	JR	
DR KUMARASWAMI N M	JR	